To de-select actions:
- Make sure you're logged into your Dashboard.
- Click EDIT MY ACTIONS in the sidebar.
- Find the action you'd like to remove. Click the SELECTED button of that action. This will undo the selection and prompt you to confirm that points and impact will be lost if you remove an action.
Currently, there's no way to "archive" an action without losing the points and impacts for days you already completed the action. We're working on this, however — please let us know if this is something you'd like to see!